Sportsnet announces the schedule for Vancouver Canucks 2021-22

The Vancouver Canucks return to the Pacific Division with new expectations and a new geographic rival, and fans can catch every game on Sportsnet and SN Now.

Sportsnet is the exclusive home of all 82 Canucks games, including 58 regional games on Sportsnet Pacific. The regional shows will feature the return of John Shorthouse, game analyst John Garrett and reporter Dan Murphy.

Canada’s westernmost team face their newest rival, the Kraken, four times in their first matchup in Seattle’s first home opener on October 23rd at Hockey Night in Canada. Other highlights include four games against Connor McDavid and the Edmonton Oilers – including the season opener on October 13th – and Alexander Edler’s return to Vancouver with the Los Angeles Kings on December 6th.

Below is Sportsnet’s schedule for Canucks 2021-22:

(All times PT)

October 2021

Wed., October 13th
Vancouver @ Edmonton, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet)

Fri. Oct. fifteen
Vancouver @ Philadelphia, 4 p.m. (Sportsnet ONE)

Sat, Oct 16
Vancouver @ Detroit, 4 p.m. (Hockey Night in Canada)

Tuesday, October 19
Vancouver @ Buffalo, 4 p.m. (Sportsnet 360)

Thu., Oct. 21
Vancouver @ Chicago, 5:30 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific)

Sat., October 23
Vancouver @ Seattle, 7 p.m. (Hockey Night in Canada)

Tue., Oct. 26
Minnesota @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet ONE)

Thursday, October 28th
Philadelphia @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific)

Saturday, October 30th
Edmonton @ Vancouver, 7pm (Hockey Night in Canada)

November 2021

Tuesday, November 2nd
NY Rangers @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet ONE)

Fri., Nov. 5
Nashville @ Vancouver 7pm (Sportsnet Pacific *)

Sun, November 7th
Dallas @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific)

Tuesday, November 9th
Anaheim @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific *)

Thursday, November 11th
Vancouver @ Colorado, 6 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific *)

Sat., November 13th
Vancouver @ Vegas, 7 p.m. (Hockey Night in Canada)

Sun., November 14th
Vancouver @ Anaheim, 5 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific *)

Wed., November 17th
Colorado @ Vancouver, 6 p.m. (Sportsnet)

Fri., Nov. 19
Winnipeg @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific *)

Sun, November 21
Chicago @ Vancouver, 5 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific *)

Wed., November 24th
Vancouver @ Pittsburgh, 4 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific)

Fri., Nov. 26
Vancouver @ Columbus, 4 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific *)

Sun, November 28th
Vancouver @ Boston, 4 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific)

Mon, November 29th
Vancouver @ Montreal, 4:30 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific)

December 2021

Wed, December 1st
Vancouver @ Ottawa, 4:30 p.m. (SN Pacific & SN ONE)

Sat., Dec. 4
Pittsburgh @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. (Hockey Night in Canada)

Mon, December 6th
Los Angeles @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific *)

Wed, December 8th
Boston @ Vancouver, 6 p.m. (Sportsnet)

Fri., Dec. 10
Winnipeg @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific *)

Sun, December 12th
Carolina @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific *)

Tue., Dec. 14
Columbus @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific *)

Thu., Dec. 16
Vancouver @ San Jose, 7:30 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific *)

Sat., Dec. 18
Toronto @ Vancouver, 4 p.m. (Hockey Night in Canada)

Sun., Dec. 19
Arizona @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific *)

Tue., Dec. 21
Vancouver @ San Jose, 7:30 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific *)

Thursday, December 23
Anaheim @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific *)

Mon, Dec 27
Seattle @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific *)

Wed., December 29th
Vancouver @ Anaheim, 7:30 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific)

Thu., Dec. 30
Vancouver @ Los Angeles, 7:30 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific *)

January 2022

Sat., Jan. 1
Vancouver @ Seattle, 7 p.m. (Hockey Night in Canada)

Wed., Jan. 5
NY Islanders @ Vancouver, 7pm (Sportsnet Pacific)

Sat, Jan. 8
Ottawa @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. (Hockey Night in Canada)

Tuesday, Jan. 11
Vancouver @ Florida, 4 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific *)

Thursday, January 13th
Vancouver @ Tampa Bay, 4 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific *)

Sat Jan. fifteen
Vancouver @ Carolina, 10 a.m. (Sportsnet Pacific *)

Sun, January 16
Vancouver @ Washington, 11 a.m. (Sportsnet Pacific)

Tuesday, Jan. 18
Vancouver @ Nashville, 5 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific *)

Fri., Jan. 21
Florida @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific *)

Sun., January 23rd
St. Louis @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific *)

Tuesday, January 25th
Edmonton @ Vancouver, 7pm (Sportsnet Pacific)

Thursday, January 27th
Vancouver @ Winnipeg, 5 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific *)

Sat, Jan. 29
Vancouver @ Calgary, 7 p.m. (Hockey Day Canada)

Mon., Jan. 31
Vancouver @ Chicago, 4:30 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific)

February 2022

Tuesday, February 1st
Vancouver @ Nashville, 5 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific *)

Thursday, February 24th
Calgary @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific)

Sun, February 27th
Vancouver @ NY Rangers, 4:30 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific *)

Mon., Feb. 28
Vancouver @ New Jersey, 4:30 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific)

March 2022

Thursday, March 3rd
Vancouver @ NY Islanders, 4:30 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific *)

Sat, March 5th
Vancouver @ Toronto, 4 p.m. (Hockey Night in Canada)

Wed, March 9th
Montreal @ Vancouver, 7:30 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific *)

Fri., March 11th
Washington @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific *)

Sun., March 13th
Tampa Bay @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific *)

Tuesday, March 15th
New Jersey @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific *)

Thursday, March 17th
Detroit @ Vancouer, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific *)

Sat, March 19
Calgary @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. (Hockey Night in Canada)

Sun., March 20th
Buffalo @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific *)

Wed., March 23
Vancouver @ Colorado, 6:30 p.m. (SN Pacific & SN ONE)

Thursday, March 24th
Vancouver @ Minnesota, 5 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific *)

Sat., March 26th
Vancouver @ Dallas, 4 p.m. (Hockey Night in Canada)

Mon, March 28th
Vancouver @ St. Louis, 4:30 p.m. (Sportsnet)

Wed., March 30th
St. Louis @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific *)

April 2022

Sun, April 3rd
Vegas @ Vancouver, 4 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific *)

Wed. April 6
Vancouver @ Vegas, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific)

Thursday, April 7th
Vancouver @ Arizona, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific *)

Sat. April 9th
San Jose @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. (Hockey Night in Canada)

Tuesday, April 12th
Vegas @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific *)

Thursday, April 14th
Arizona @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific *)

Mon. April 18
Dallas @ Vancouver, 6 p.m. (Sportsnet)

Thursday, April 21
Vancouver @ Minnesota, 5 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific *)

Sat., April 23
Vancouver @ Calgary, 7 p.m. (Hockey Night in Canada)

Tuesday, April 26th
Seattle @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific *)

Thursday, April 28th
Los Angeles @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific *)

Friday, April 29th
Vancouver @ Edmonton, 6 p.m. (Sportsnet Pacific)

* Regional restrictions apply
** The schedule is subject to change

Comments are closed.